NJ Route 22 https://njroute22.com A 60-mile slice of life in New Jersey called NJ Route 22. Thu, 13 Dec 2018 13:22:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://njroute22.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/cropped-favicon-512x512-60x60.png NJ Route 22 https://njroute22.com 32 32 The Speeding Exemption https://njroute22.com/the-speeding-exemption/ https://njroute22.com/the-speeding-exemption/#respond Thu, 13 Dec 2018 13:22:00 +0000 https://njroute22.com/?p=5248 Source

]]>
https://njroute22.com/the-speeding-exemption/feed/ 0
Clinton Station Diner – Clinton, NJ https://njroute22.com/clinton-station-diner-clinton-nj/ https://njroute22.com/clinton-station-diner-clinton-nj/#respond Wed, 12 Dec 2018 13:22:00 +0000 https://njroute22.com/?p=5247 Source

]]>
https://njroute22.com/clinton-station-diner-clinton-nj/feed/ 0
Christmas Toy Shopping in NJ https://njroute22.com/christmas-toy-shopping-in-nj/ https://njroute22.com/christmas-toy-shopping-in-nj/#respond Tue, 11 Dec 2018 13:22:00 +0000 https://njroute22.com/?p=5232 Source

]]>
https://njroute22.com/christmas-toy-shopping-in-nj/feed/ 0
Cheap Wine Reviews – SEASON FINALE (Ep. 19 – No more wine?) https://njroute22.com/cheap-wine-reviews-season-finale-ep-19-no-more-wine/ https://njroute22.com/cheap-wine-reviews-season-finale-ep-19-no-more-wine/#respond Mon, 10 Dec 2018 13:22:00 +0000 https://njroute22.com/?p=5127 Source

]]>
https://njroute22.com/cheap-wine-reviews-season-finale-ep-19-no-more-wine/feed/ 0
Top 5 Good (and bad) things about Christmas Holiday Shopping Season https://njroute22.com/top-5-good-and-bad-things-about-christmas-holiday-shopping-season/ https://njroute22.com/top-5-good-and-bad-things-about-christmas-holiday-shopping-season/#respond Sun, 09 Dec 2018 13:22:00 +0000 https://njroute22.com/?p=5221 Source

]]>
https://njroute22.com/top-5-good-and-bad-things-about-christmas-holiday-shopping-season/feed/ 0
Why are honest publications hard to find? https://njroute22.com/why-are-honest-publications-hard-to-find/ https://njroute22.com/why-are-honest-publications-hard-to-find/#respond Sat, 08 Dec 2018 13:22:00 +0000 https://njroute22.com/?p=5209 Source

]]>
https://njroute22.com/why-are-honest-publications-hard-to-find/feed/ 0
NJ Supermarket Roundup 12.7.2018 https://njroute22.com/nj-supermarket-roundup-12-7-2018/ https://njroute22.com/nj-supermarket-roundup-12-7-2018/#respond Fri, 07 Dec 2018 13:22:46 +0000 https://njroute22.com/?p=5239 Source

]]>
https://njroute22.com/nj-supermarket-roundup-12-7-2018/feed/ 0
Fabricland – Green Brook, NJ https://njroute22.com/fabricland-green-brook-nj/ https://njroute22.com/fabricland-green-brook-nj/#respond Thu, 06 Dec 2018 13:22:00 +0000 https://njroute22.com/?p=5201 Source

]]>
https://njroute22.com/fabricland-green-brook-nj/feed/ 0
Harper’s Table – Clinton, NJ https://njroute22.com/harpers-table-clinton-nj/ https://njroute22.com/harpers-table-clinton-nj/#respond Wed, 05 Dec 2018 13:22:00 +0000 https://njroute22.com/?p=5191 Source

]]>
https://njroute22.com/harpers-table-clinton-nj/feed/ 0
25 Life Skills That Should Be Taught In School (But Aren’t) https://njroute22.com/25-life-skills-that-should-be-taught-in-school-but-arent/ https://njroute22.com/25-life-skills-that-should-be-taught-in-school-but-arent/#respond Tue, 04 Dec 2018 13:22:00 +0000 https://njroute22.com/?p=5147 Source

]]>
https://njroute22.com/25-life-skills-that-should-be-taught-in-school-but-arent/feed/ 0